2021/22 WAITLIST REGISTRATION
NYHL Select Mustangs

                                                                                              

Eligibility

Contacts and Tryouts for 2021/22 season

NYHL Divisions


Participants in the Mustangs Select program do so in addition to participating in the DMCHL House Leauge.  To be eligible to step on the ice for a Mustangs tryout skate, players must either:
 
a.) Have been registered with and played in the DMCHL for the 2019/20 season
Or...
b.) Be registered with the DMCHL for the upcoming 2020/21 Season
*Note - Online registration for 2020/21 will begin  April 28th 2020,  Paper registration forms will be made available onsite at the tryouts

 


Contacts and Tryouts for 2021/22 Season
Select Convener:    Scott Anderson    Scott.Anderson@hillmangroup.com

 

Division (Birth Year) Contact Tryout Dates

U7 (Tyke)
(2015/16)

Scott Anderson
Scott.anderson@hillmangroup.com

 

U8 (Minor Novice)
(2014)

Scott Anderson
Scott.anderson@hillmangroup.com

 

U9 (Novice)
(2013)

Zach Harrington
zach.harrington@gmail.com

 

U10 (Minor Atom)
(2012)

Jeff Dean
jeffrey.dean@trimavencap.com

 

U11 (Atom)
(2011)

Scott Anderson
Scott.anderson@hillmangroup.com

 

U12 (Minor Peewee)
(2010)

Scott Anderson
Scott.anderson@hillmangroup.com

 

U13 (Peewee)
(2009)

George Bartzis
loutraki4life@hotmail.com

Theo Kalamaras (Manager)
Theokalamaras@rogers.com

 

U14 (Minor Bantam)
(2008)

James Rogers  (Coach)
jamzrogers9@gmail.com

April Moon (Manager)
08mustangs@gmail.com

 

U15 (Bantam)
(2007)

Sarah Elraheb (Manager)
sarah.elraheb1@gmail.com

Andrej Kastelic (Coach)
andrej@kastelic.com

 

U16 (Minor Midget)
(2006)

Carlo Morfidis
carlo@fusionelectric.com

 

U17 (Midget Jr.)
(2005)

Chris Senior.
csenior071@gmail.com


 

U18 (Midget Sr.)
(2004)

Scott Anderson
Scott.anderson@hillmangroup.com

 

 


Age Groups
The table below shows the NYHL Select age groups for 2021/22 and the corresponding DMCHL house league divisions.

Birth Year DMCHL House League Divisions NYHL/GTHL Divisions
2016 Tyke (Saturday mornings) U7 - Tyke
2015
2014 Novice (Saturday mornings) U8 - Minor Novice
2013 U9 - Major Novice
2012 Atom (Saturday mornings / afternoons) U10 - Minor Atom
2011 U11 - Major Atom
2010 Peewee (Saturday afternoons) U12 - Minor Peewee
2009 U13 - Major Peewee
2008 Bantam (Wednesday nights) U14 - Minor Bantam
2007 U14 - Major Bantam
2006 Midget (Monday nights) U15 - Minor Midget
2005 U16 - Midget Jr.
2004 U17 - Midget Sr.

Thanks to past and present sponsors!

                                          

© 2021, DON MILLS CIVITAN HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN